Trainer

unsere
Trainer 2016 / 2017

A 1    
Trainer Günter
Karnbach
 
 
0157/
58437231
karnbach.fsv-werdohl@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Michael Gampper

0176
41796217
 werdohlmbg@web.de
Betreuer
 

B 1
Trainer Cesare
Deleo

 
0170
3077717
Co-Trainer Karsten
Werlein

  02392
972318
kwerlein@freenet.de
Betreuer Sebastian De Las Heras
0152
58633701
delasheras18@yahoo.de 
C 1    
Trainer Hubertus
Bierkoch

0171
5871965
hubertus.bierkoch@wald-und-holz.nrw.de
Co-Trainer Rüdiger
Franz
 
0173
9915817
ruediger.franz1@freenet.de
Betreuer  Mark
Fleischer
   0157
57961075
markfleischer30@gmail.com 
C 2    
Trainer Alpaslan
Akbulut

0173
7021511
 

Co-Trainer

 


Betreuer
 
 
D 1    
Trainer Michael
Richter
 

Co-Trainer Carlos
Taboada
  0157
37568564
carlos260197@aol.com
Betreuer Waldemar
Hess
  0176
98275861
waldemar.hess@freemet.de
Betreuer Carsten
Storck
  0157
51985343
contrance@hotmail.de
E 1    
Trainer Eddie
Fatnassi

0171
3855008
eddiepele@hotmail.de
Co-Trainer Hüseyin
Ince

0163
9010306
 
hince50@googlemail.com
Betreuer Dirk
Hartig
  0175 1180516  dirkhartig@gmx.de
E 2  
Trainer Necip
Civelek

0176
70659181
necipc@gmx.de
Co-Trainer Lars
Winzer
  0163
21632167
lars.winzer@gmx.de
Betreuer        
F 1    
Trainer Günter
Karnbach

0157
58437231
karnbach.fsv-werdohl@t-online.de
Co-Trainer Salih
Uzunoglu
  0178
6141629
uzunoglu.salih@gmx.de
Betreuer Dennis
Karnbach
 
 
G 1    
Trainer
 


Co-Trainer
     
Betreuer        


       
Torwart-
trainer A-C Jugend
       
Scout

       




FSV Jugend Aktuell
 

Homepage
am 12.10.2017. aktualisiert


=======================


=================


 
Sponsoren
 
Besucher
 



Statistiken